We integrate your rates with your PMS so that it's all constantly up to date and reliable.

Our rates are updated real-time, or as soon as the your PMS tells us they have new rates.

By default, all your rates will be automatically uploaded but, if there is one or more you wish to not sync, simply click on the "Channel Manager ID" and uncheck the "Synchronized" box and press on save from your PMS.

Did this answer your question?